See also:

Juniata Sports Hall of Fame 2010

On Saturday, Nov. 6, 2010, fans and friends of Juniata College Athletics gathered for the 15th Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. Joining the ranks of the Hall of Fame were: Kristin Hershey-Smith ’00 (women’s volleyball), Nina (Mathers) Van Mater ’97 (field hockey), Denny Weidler ’72 (cross country/track & field) and Carrie Zeller ’00 (women’s volleyball). After a moving induction ceremony, the inductees and their families were the guests of honor at a reception in the William J. von Liebig Center for Science.

Learn more about the Sports Hall of Fame and its honored members.

To learn more about other upcoming Juniata events, visit the Calendar of Events.

more galleries >>>